My next few potential focuses…

Although I am still not done with “For the Love of…” I thought I might just let the (Insert random number here) readers of my blog (^_^) what I have for the next few focuses. When I switch first, it will be “For the Hate of…” Alright, sounds totally opposite to what I am writing now, and it is! But, it is necessary. At least for me, so that I may go off on random tangents and curse about random things.

After “For the Hate of…” I will set my focus on to “And that’s when I…” Now, the initial focus of my entire blog will be some kind of phrase that I can continue off of for several days/weeks (in case you couldn’t tell already). I am debating about whether or not to put up a focus on “Kill me now after…” or something along those lines. Who knows? Perhaps I will, and maybe I won’t. Only time will tell.

Snape_Redeemed out for now.

~ by HelixRook on February 8, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
