I’ve managed to calm down

Since my several outbursts yesterday. Now I sit here, waiting for the response that never came yesterday. I’ve managed to cool down my temper, and am able to look at thinks more calmly.

I just hope that they actually give me a response. You see, I’m fine with the forums being taken from me. Sure, I have friends there, but the real reason why I am there is because I love to write. So, taking away my archive account, for reasons still yet unknown, that killed me. A lot. Because the whole point of me being on that site was to write, and to have that taken away from me, with no explanation, hurt a lot.

~ by HelixRook on April 25, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
